Compassionate Legal Care… Proven Results

25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

Client Testimonials

Joanna Hertweck
Joanna Hertweck
2023-12-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I am extremely grateful for Mr. Massaro and his outstanding team of professionals. They are truly a 'voice for victims' and worked many hours on my case to make sure I was compensated after an auto accident. Mr. Massaro and his team are knowledgeable, compassionate, understanding, truthful, hard-working, and very efficient. Mr. Massaro was never afraid to stand up for me against the insurance companies. I recommend Mr. Massaro to everyone who may need representation. I sincerely appreciate Mr. Massaro and his team for giving me hope and a chance at a better life. Thank you!!
Dr D
Dr D
2023-12-01
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Words cannot express my level of gratitude and appreciation for attorney massaro and his entire staff… he was not only competent and well versed, but his commitment to my case was unparalleled… I felt he was not only my representation but became a trusted friend as well… Sincerely Dr. Nicholas Dahar
melissa barnes
melissa barnes
2023-11-18
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I cannot thank Joe and his team enough for all they did for me and my auto injury case. First let me start by saying if you are looking for a "pittbull attorney" you are in the wrong place. Joe is a very composed, quiet attorney that knows what's best for you and your case. He will guide and advise you through the whole process. Trust me the process may be long but have patience because he is there every step of the way. If you have questions, he will be sure to answer them thoroughly and without rushing you off the phone. All of my calls and emails were answered with in 1-2 days. As the client making sure you have all that they ask for in the process helps to make their job much easier and beneficial to you. Thankful to Joe and his team because they truly changed my life.
Debbie Ramsay
Debbie Ramsay
2023-10-31
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Attorney Massaro was very find and reassuring during the entire process. I was in good hands.
Taylor Allshouse
Taylor Allshouse
2023-04-11
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
He worked to get me an ideal outcome and made sure I understood the process and my options. Highly recommend!
Meghan
Meghan
2022-12-02
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Joe was wonderful with handling my daughter’s accident case. Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He always kept me updated on every step of the process. His staff is also very kind and informative. I am very pleased with the outcome. Thank you Joe and staff!
christine king
christine king
2022-11-16
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Mr Massaro created a will for me. He was very through and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Matt Pitzer
Matt Pitzer
2022-08-30
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Joe and his team did an excellent job handling my case! They kept me informed on what was happening and what was to come next. They did everything they could to help get my case resolved when the opposing insurance company wanted to settle for next to nothing. Thanks to Massaro law I received the best compensation I could get from the accident I was involved in and they fought hard for me. I highly recommend them
KichiKitsu
KichiKitsu
2022-07-13
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
An amazing lawyer! He's helped my mother out majorly - she was in a car wreck in 2019 and we've gone through multiple lawyers because of it. Massaro is the first one to effectively communicate with us and give my mother advice on steps she can take to better her case. The previous lawyers left her in the dark about a lot of things, but thankfully he's actually informed us of said things! The case is still on-going and he's wonderful at explaining where and how it's going and what, if anything, we need to do.

Call Us